Student Involvement

Students' Council is an elected body that advocates on behalf of students, serves as representatives to the Board of Managers, appoints students to all major committees at the College, and distributes the activities budget to all student clubs and groups.

Learn more »

Next Meeting

Students' Council meets on Sundays. Please see "Meeting Times and Locations."

The Co-Presidents hold office hours on Wednesdays at 8:45 a.m. in the Coop at Whitehead Campus Center.


Contact Ian Andolsek '17 and Tristan Pepin '18 at


Elected Representatives


Students’ Council 2016-2017

Co-Presidents –  Ian Andolsek ’17, Tristan Pepin ’18


Co-Vice Presidents – Sergio Diaz ’17, Julia Blake ’19

Co-Treasurers – Kiamani Wilson ’18, Nicole Bonsu ’17

Co-Secretaries – Jordanlee Parra ’19, Jarren Jennings ’19

Officer of Academics – Henry Li ’19

Officer of the Arts – Clayton Brandt ’17

Officer of Athletics – Madison Skerritt ’17

Officer of Campus Life – Saumya Varma ’18

Officer of Multiculturalism – Adedoyin Eisape ’17

Representative of International Students- Susie Siyu Jiang ’18

Senior Class Representative – Michael Furey ’17

Junior Class Representative – Walt Plumlee  ’18

Sophomore Class Representative – Sydney Dorman ’19

Freshman Class Representative –